Plastic Die Cast Council

Plastic & Die Cast/General Hobby Division Council 2016-2017
Alan Bass, President (2018)
Stevens International
706 N. White Horse Pike, PO Box 126
Magnolia, NJ 08049
Tel: 856-435-1555
Fax: 856-627-6274
abass@stevenshobby.com
2nd year of 1st term
Abby Robey (2018)
Xuron Corporation
62 Industrial Park Road
Saco, ME 04072
Tel: 207-283-1401
Fax: 207-283-0594
arobey@xuron.com
2nd year of 1st term
Peter Vetri (2018)
Atlantis Toy & Hobby
9 Connor Lane Unit-G
Deer Park, NY 11729
Tel: 631-499-6733
Fax: 631-499-6735
pvetri@atlantis-models.com
2nd year of 2nd term
Thomas Piccirillo (2019)
HobbyAdvisors, LLC
PO Box 4646
Warren, NJ 07059
Tel:  (908) 800-3768
tom.piccirillo@hobbyadvisors.com
1st year of 1st term
Ed Sexton (2019)
Revell Inc.
1850 Howard St
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: 847-758-3211
Fax: 847-758-3246
esexton@revell.com
1st year of 3rd term
Justin Brooke (2019)
Hornby America
3900-C2 Industry Drive East
Fife, WA 98424
Tel: 877-358-6405
Fax: 253-922-7203
justin.brooke@hornby.us
1st year of 1st term
Jeff Reich
Model Retailer/Kalmbach Publishing
21027 Crossroads Circle
PO Box 1612
Waukesha, WI 53187
Tel: 262-798-6552
Fax: 262-796-1383
jreich@kalmbach.com
Rich Janyszek, Ex-Officio
Bachmann Industries, Inc.
1400 East Erie Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Tel: 215-533-1600
Fax: 215-744-4699
janyszekr@bachmanntrains.com