Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Officers
Bob Wilke, President
HobbyTown USA
1233 Libra Drive
Lincoln, NE 68512
Tel: 402-434-5065
Fax: 402-434-5055
bobw@hobbytown.com
GH/PDC
Bill Jeric, Vice President
HRP Distributing, Inc.
2034 South 3850 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 217-493-1318
bill.jeric@hrpdist.com
RC
Fred Hill, Treasurer
The Coach Yard
91 N. Altadena Dr
Pasadena, CA  91107
Tel:  626-796-8004
Fax:  626-796-7566
carman@thecoachyard.com
MRID
Peter Vetri, Secretary
Atlantis Toy & Hobby
9 Connor Lane Unit-G
Deer Park, NY 11729
Tel:  631-499-6733
Fax: 631-499-6735
pvetri@atlantis-models.com
GH/PDC

Directors:
Alan Vezzani – MRID
Kadee Quality Products Co.
673 Avenue C
White City, OR 97503
Tel: 541-826-3883
Fax: 541-826-4013
avezzani@kadee.com
Alan Bass – GH/PDC
Stevens International
706 N. White Horse Pike
PO Box 126
Magnolia, NJ 08049
Tel: 856-435-1555
Fax: 856-627-6274
abass@stevenshobby.com
Gale Cousins – MRID
Marklin
2820 Bagnell Dam Blvd, Suite B-5
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Tel: 573-693-1660
Fax: 573-564-4708
gale.cousins@marklin.com
Noel Bays-NRHSA Rep
HobbyForce
2032 August Drive
Ontario, OH 44903
Tel:  419-529-4343
noel@hobbyforce.com
Mike MacDowell-RC
Parma International
13927 Progress Parkway
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: 440-237-8650
Fax: 440-237-6333
mike@parmapse.com
Richard Janyszek, Ex-Officio
Bachmann Industries, Inc.
1400 East Erie Avenue
Philadelphia, Pa 19124
Tel: 215-533-1600 x201
Fax: 215-744-4699
janyszekr@bachmanntrains.com
MRID