Model Railroad Division Council

Model Railroad Division Council 2016-2017

Officers
Alan Vezzani, President (2018)
Kadee Quality Products Co.
673 Avenue C
White City, OR 97503
Tel:  541-826-3883
Fax: 541-826-4013
avezzani@kadee.com
2nd year of 1st term
Gale Cousins, Vice President (2019)
Marklin
2820 Bagnell Dam Blvd, Suite B-5
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Tel: 573-693-1660
Fax: 573-564-4708
gale.cousins@marklin.com
1st year of 1st term
Jesse Haedrich, Treasurer (2018)
Atlas Model Railroad Co.
378 Florence Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
Tel: 908-687-0880 ext 7130
Fax: 908-687-8857
jesse@atlasrr.com
2nd year of 1st term
Doug Dolloff (2019)
Intermountain Railway Co.
PO Box 839
Longmont, CO 80502
Tel: 303-772-1901
Fax: 303-772-8534
doug_irc@yahoo.com
Filling unexpired term
Jim Scorse (2018)
NCE Corporation
82 E. Main Street
Webster, NY 14580
Tel: 585-265-0230
Fax: 585-265-0234
jscorse@ncecorporation.com
2nd year of 1st term
John Engstrom (2017)
San Juan Car Company
190 Turner Drive – Unit C
Durango, CO 81303
Tel: 970-385-5256
Fax: 970-385-1030
sanjuancar@durango.net
3rd year of 2nd term
Jonathan Meador (2019)
PIKO America, LLC
4610 Alvarado Canyon Rd, #5
San Diego, CA 92120
Tel: 619-280-2800
Fax: 619-280-2843
j.meador@piko-america.com
1st year of 1st term
Richard Janyszek, Ex-Officio
Bachmann Industries, Inc.
1400 East Erie Avenue
Philadelphia, Pa 19124
Tel: 215-533-1600 x201
Fax: 215-744-4699
janyszekr@bachmanntrains.com